The Good Life Album

$ 8.00 $ 10.00

The album opens with New Dreams, featuring J.R. and Sho Baraka, which is an awakening to the reality that chasing selfish ambitions will keep us from the abundant life God desires for us all. Trip follows with the freeman anthems Robot and I’m Good featuring Lecrae, which boast in liberty, contentment and security found in Christ. On Fantasy, featuring Suzy Rock, Trip carefully exposes the dream world we either live in or long for and the nightmare it will turn out to be. Other collaborations with KB, Andy Mineo, Jimmy Needham, V. Rose and many others, celebrate the beauty of life brought about by the true emancipator, the creator and revealer of all that is good. While production from Dirty Rice, Alex Medina, G-Styles and Joseph Prielozny provide a glorious backdrop for the satisfaction of life in Christ. This is not a vinyl audio product.

 Track Listing:

1) New Dreams (4:02)

2) Robot (3:33)

3) I'm Good (4:25)

4) War (4:25)

5) Fallin' (3:53)

6) Llove (3:06)

7) Know Me (3:45)

8) One Sixteen (4:06)

9) Heart Problem (3:54)

10) Take Me There (3:48)

11) Beautiful Life (4:24)

12) Fantasy (4:40)

13) Love on Display (4:41)

14) For My Good (4:31)

15) Good Thing (4:23)


More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal